Home / Locations / Supportive Housing Campus / Directors and Staff

Meet the Team

Emily Osweiler, MSW

Executive Director

emily.osweiler@dmymca.org

Morgan Steinkamp

Support Services Director

morgan.steinkamp@dmymca.org

Jennifer Juehring-Hill

Housing Director

jennifer.juehring-hill@dmymca.org

Sarah Wigen

Community Engagement Director

sarah.wigen@dmymca.org

Velena Mulato

Residence Life Coordinator

velena.mulato@dmymca.org

Joe Czizek

Building & Grounds Supervisor

joe.czizek@dmymca.org

Brooke Heldt

Community Engagement Coordinator

brooke.heldt@dmymca.org

Angela Roberts

Case Manager

angela.roberts@dmymca.org

Sarah McCarthy

Case Manager

sarah.mccarthy@dmymca.org

DeMarco Lowery

Case Manager

demarco.lowery@dmymca.org

Darcy Dakovich

Service Center Specialist

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Terrie Rumley

Service Center Specialist

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Brad Nielsen

Service Center Specialist

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Beth Leader

Service Center Specialist

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Hanna Jones

Food Service Coordinator

supportivehousing@dmymca.org

Meet the Board

Board of Managers

Chair

Pam Washington

Retired, Des Moines Radio Group

Vice Chair

Becky Hansel

INVISION Architecture

Past Chair

Doug Shiplett

Eden + Grey Design Build

Board Member

Kari Boyens

IMEG

Events Chair

Jill Brimeyer

Board Chair

Melanie Campbell

United Way of Central Iowa

Board Chair

Chad Crabb

Sincera Solutions, INC

Board Chair

Scott Cutler

Cutler Development

Board Member

Christopher Dean

Bankers Trust

Board Development Chair

Rae Fehring

Wells Fargo

Board Member

Carla Hicklin

Self-Employed

Board Member

Chris Juhl

Major Gifts Chair

Cory McAnelly

Principal Financial Group

Board Member

Joel Pulliam

American Equity Investment Life Insurance

Annual Campaign Chair

Nina Richtman

NAMI

Advocacy Chair

Seth Stevenson

Des Moines University

Board Member

Matt Swim

Community Choice Credit Union

Secretary

Matt Thornton

Board Member

Keith Treu

Wells Fargo

Board Member

Sharon Wegner

Attorney General's Office

Board Member

Sarah Welch

Speak Action

Board Member

Mollie Whitney

Corteva

Board Member

Drinda Williams

Drake University